It’s all about movies

movies movies movies

I am a big cinema junky and IMDB is my bible. My friends even came up with a nickname “Mucipedia” that combines my pet name “Muci” and I believe you can guess where the other part came from. They use it almost every time there’s a conversation about movies and I jump in 🙂

This category will feature MY opinions on anything to do with cinema. I’m no critique but I’m addicted to films and people often come to me for advise on what to watch on a rainy Sunday. I would love to share my thoughts and  I welcome all comments and opinions!

Let the show begin 🙂

Leave a Reply

