Mustache, White Rabbit and a locked door

Me and the birthday girl

Mario

the White Rabbit and friends pushing my car

I wanted to do this yesterday but I got a little distracted (see my last post). So, on Wednesday night me and my girlfriends were celebrating my best friend’s birthday. We didn’t dress up since Halloween is somewhat new in Bulgaria and we kind of weren’t in the mood for it. But at some point came the manager and left a bag of goodies on our table. And voila: we had some devils, a witch, a pumpkin that looked a little bit like Super Mario, and of course the White Rabbit. Then just like Alice in Wonderland, our night spiraled out of control when we found that my car won’t unlock and we had to stay till 4am and wait for a locksmith. I don’t know if it was because of the holiday, the alcohol or the hour, but we met the Mad Hatter, the Caterpillar, the Cheshire Cat, the Mouse and the Queen of hearts. Or at least their real-life doubles 🙂

2 thoughts on “Mustache, White Rabbit and a locked door

Leave a Reply

