My first month blogging

I started Manon’s maze a month ago and I still can’t believe it.

It started out as an experiment, a distraction from some of the things that have been happening to me and because I had a new camera and lots of photos I wanted to share. Then I thought I could talk about anything that interests me. For now, I’ve been posting mostly about movies, fashion, food and books, but there are so many other things that I like and hope will end up on this blog.  The result is 26 posts, 377 follows and more than 1200 views from all over the world! I’m absolutely baffled that there are so many people that want to read my musings and I appreciate every single comment and like.

I’ve got many things planned for the future and hopefully they will be interesting enough to keep you around.

Thanks so much for a great month!

Leave a Reply

