Dots, whites and hand-me-downs

Picture 872

Picture 911

Picture 864

Picture 905

Picture 896

Picture 887

Picture 907

Picture 880

Picture 863

I went to visit my Grandma and we were sitting and talking. She was telling me stories from her youth, when suddenly she told me to get a box that was perched on a high shelf. When I opened it I saw these gold jewels she wanted me to have. And one of them was her engagement ring. Old, ornamented, with a still sparkling blue jem. A little bit like her 🙂 The next day the first snow fell in Sofia and these photos came to be..

Outfit details:

21 thoughts on “Dots, whites and hand-me-downs

Leave a Reply

