Dear Santa…

My car is at the repair shop. For the 4th time in the last month…I’m a big car person and it’s killing me to see it ill. Yeah, I know it’s not a person, but it kind of is for me. We have a lot of history together, but I feel in my guts that we will part very soon. So, I decided it is time to write my letter to Santa, see if he could help 🙂

Dear Santa,

I hope you and Mrs Santa are doing well, as well as your elves and the reindeers. Some days I’ve been bad, but most of the times I tried to be very good, understanding and patient.

I would like a car for this Christmas, if it doesn’t bother you too much. I’ll make it easy for you – an extensive choice of beauties accompanied with photographs to make sure you don’t get confused.

2009_nissan_gtr

Nissan GTR

Fiat 500 abarth 1968

Fiat 500 abarth 1968

impreza

Subaru Impreza

Lancia Delta Integrale HF

Lancia Delta Integrale HF

Shelby Mustang GT500

Shelby Mustang GT500

Fiat 500 Abarth 2011

Fiat 500 Abarth 2011

Chevrolet Impala '67

Chevrolet Impala ’67

Mini Mayfaid 1986

Mini Mayfaid 1986

skyline

Nissan Skyline GTR

VW Beetle Cabriolet an VW Golf Cabriolet

VW Beetle Cabriolet an VW Golf Cabriolet

Thank you so much! Marry Christmas and fly safe!

Lots of love,

Manon

19 thoughts on “Dear Santa…

  1. I love how your taste in cars is all over the place. A ’67 Impala sandwiched between a Fiat and a Min!. Seems like you’re not looking for just one car from Santa, but a full-on stable of horses.

    Like

    • Haha it’s true. I’m not like those people who love just one or two brands. I have favorites from most car makers. And if Santa thinks I’ve been good enough to get me more than one of these awesome cars, I won’t complain 😀

      Like

  2. That Fiat Abarth 2011 is really cute 🙂
    Two things come to mind, Janis Joplin 🙂

    And the car that I want has only two wheels –

    Like

Leave a Reply

