My first ebay order and the wedge sneaker trend

Okay, I know that the title of today’s post sounds like the title of a school essay assignment gone bad, but that’s what happened to me today. I’ve always been a little cautious about ordering stuff online. Maybe because I like doing my actual shopping and seeing the things I want “in real life”, or maybe because I don’t trust that the online sellers will send me the exact thing I purchased. Or maybe I’m a little old-fashioned. No matter the reason, I prefer to dodge ebay. I’ve seen what it can do to people, their time and, most of all, their bank account. But I’ve been in love with these sneakers for a long time now, and  I couldn’t find the anywhere here in Bulgaria. So after quite the consideration, I was like “What the hell, everybody does it, and I really want them”. I got my card out, suppressed the urge to stop myself and 10-20 days from today I’ll have these amazing shoes on my feet 🙂

Image

17 thoughts on “My first ebay order and the wedge sneaker trend

    • I’ve heard it can become quite addictive. And ASOS have so many great things! Maybe that’s why I tried to stay away from online shopping for so long. But I couldn’t resist with these 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

