My preciousssss

I don’t know if you’ve seen my post about my first ebay order or if you remember it, but I got these fabulous wedge sneakers yesterday! They’re here and they’re more beautiful than I imagined. I’m even more in love now that I got them on my feet. The sneakers are cool, casual, super comfy and make my legs look great 🙂 I just hope I don’t become addicted to online shopping since I have to take care of my apartment first. So fingers crossed I remain iron-willed 🙂

4 thoughts on “My preciousssss

Leave a Reply

