Places I want to see

I love to travel and I haven’t done it in a while. Me and my girlfriends are planning a weekend out of Sofia in the next weeks, but I miss visiting other countries and cultures. There are so many places I want to visit, so I don’t think one post will be enough, but it’s a start πŸ™‚

1. Cambodia and most of all Angor Wat

Cambodia

Angkor Wat

This has been a dream of mine for a very long time and I hope I’ll be able to make it come true in the near future. Winning the lottery will be a nice incentive πŸ™‚

2. Australia

Sydney

Mount Augustus

Crazy Aussie animals

One of my best friends lives there and I still haven’t visited which is a shame. But I’ll do it. Someday. And the freaky animals are my soft spot.

3. Middle Earth…oooops, I meant New Zealand

otherworldly

So blue

Since I want to go to Australia, it’s only logical I went to see Bag End πŸ™‚

4. Austria

Vienna

Tyrol

I have a very strange experience with Vienna. Two years ago I spent Christmas Eve at the Vienna Airport’s McDonalds. It was a crazy week trying to get home to Bulgaria from London. I had 3 or 4 canceled flights and at the end I had to catch a flight to Thessaloniki with a stop in Rome, where they lost my bagage. The good thing was that after so many things going wrong that week, I was still able to laugh at the situation. After all, I got an express tour of Europe for Christmas πŸ™‚ Next time I plan to visitΒ two of my best friends that live in Vienna and have a different kind of fun!

10 thoughts on “Places I want to see

    • Glad you like my choices. There so many amazing places all around the world. I still can’t believe myself for not visiting Vienna at least. But I intend to right that wrong soon enough πŸ˜€

      Like

Leave a Reply

