The “new” year

I don’t know about you, but my 2013 was the year of the “new”. New apartment, new jobs..yeah, plural…new boyfriend, new people, new places, new business, new hair, new look, new doggy. And as the Christmas holidays approach it was time for a Christmas tree. But this year it’s not just any regular tree, it’s my first home-alone tree. I bought it, placed it on a stool, decorated it myself with the new toys I bought and now my living room smells of pine and comfort and Christmas.

Image

5 thoughts on “The “new” year

Leave a Reply

