Impending gift

So mu car is officially dead and I’m planning on buying a new one as soon as possible. The problem is that I’m not flushed with cash and so I can’t buy my dream car: the Fiat 500. Therefore, I’m a little undecided on the particular car I want. I’ve made a list with the ones that fit my budget, my likings and other criteria like fuel consumption and style. I’d love your opinion on which one or maybe more should I focus on 🙂

 

Image

                                                 Mitsubishi Colt CZ3

 

Image

                                                         Mini Cooper

 

Image

                                                      Peugeot 206 cc

 

Image

                                                       BMW 316

 

Image

                                                    Honda Jazz

 

Image

                                                             Audi A3

 

Image

                                                 Alfa Romeo 147

 

Image

                                                        BMW 320

 

15 thoughts on “Impending gift

  1. For comfort BMWs good. For sportyness Alfa Romeo 147 or Mini… Audi’s automatic gearbox is good. Others if new import to BG, probably missing a lot of parts or might be used cheap aftermarket parts on them.

    Like

    • First of all thanks! I’m not a fan of the automatics, I’ve always liked the control of the stick, but I’ve heard that about Audi. What would you say about the Mitsubishi and the Honda?

      Like

      • I don’t like their looks mostly, but Hondas good, specially civic models. One of the most selling cars, generally, the tuners love them. But mostly japanese cars doesn’t have diesel engines, so don’t expect cheap refuelling. (If you bring me a Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI Tommi Makkinen Edition, i say; Milo, lets go rallying buddy 🙂 )

        Like

Leave a Reply

