Congrats to me

Image

I’m happy to announce that my search for a new job is over! No more stupid “Where do you see yourself in 5 years?” question-answering, cover-letter-writing, questionnaires-filling, insanely-low-salary-offering, dealing with “We’ll have an answer in 1 week” not-answering wise guys! No more boredom, searching for things to watch, exploring pinterest for DIY projects, being available 24/7 for my parents and feeling unproductive! No more worrying about money, about rent, about buying presents for myself and my loved ones and about wanting to travel! London in March, here I come! Shops, bring me your best stuff! And most importantly, new workplace, prepare to be wowed by my enthusiasm!

Ok, I’m a little overexcited but I just wanted to share πŸ™‚

25 thoughts on “Congrats to me

Leave a Reply

