Real life movie characters

On Sunday we went to one my favorite places in Sofia – the Zoo. If you haven’t noticed, I’m a big animal lover and spending my time with them drains me from all negativity. This time I couldn’t help but notice how all of the animals that we saw were the real life doubles of some amazing and iconic movie characters. Like Hedwig from Harry Potter:

Image

King Julian from Madagascar

Image

The Croods

Image

the little monkey that cause all the trouble in Outbreak

ImageGloria the Hippo from Madagascar

Image

Bambi

Image

Khumba

Image

My little pony

Image

4 thoughts on “Real life movie characters

Leave a Reply

