Time for change

I’ve been MIA since last year. Well, that sounds awful, it’s been just a couple of weeks. Still, I was super busy and I have to say I wasn’t feeling very inspired. The main reason is that for a second year I had to change my job right during the holidays. Not a very pleasant ordeal, I tell you. However. I’ve been lucky and I’m starting at a great place (I hope) in a week and my good humor and writing skills are back. So expect more of me in the new 2015!

give me 5

A post shared by Manon Hristova Valcheva (@manonmaze) on

9 thoughts on “Time for change

Leave a Reply

