Fall checklist: the moto jacket

 As the weather is getting colder in this part of the world, I, and I guess most people, start bundling up and craving more warm nights on the couch. I try to stay on trend, but there are a few essentials I’ve discovered work for every fall that comes and goes. I tend to share them every day of this week, so stay tuned.

#1 The jacket

Fall can be tricky – cold in the mornings and warm during the day, so I always wear a jacket. I have a few faux leather and denim ones, so I suggest you get at least one. If you go with the moto style, you can always try something like this:

Fall checklist

Coach leather motorcycle jacket
2 230 BGN – coach.com

Marc by Marc Jacobs black jacket
2 060 BGN – marcjacobs.com

Vince leather motorcycle jacket
2 835 BGN – harrods.com

Tory Burch leather jacket
855 BGN – toryburch.com

Helmut Lang leather motorcycle jacket
1 290 BGN – tradesy.com

Linea Pelle leather motorcycle jacket
945 BGN – lineapelle.com

Miss Selfridge leather motorcycle jacket
165 BGN – lordandtaylor.com

LE3NO red jacket
52 BGN – le3no.com

Red jacket
92 BGN – newlook.com

2 thoughts on “Fall checklist: the moto jacket

  1. I try not to indulge in shopping. Well, not much at least. But I did my jacket shopping last year. And you’re spot on on the red one. Mine is similar and goes great with my hair. So you know about fashion, who would’ve thought 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

