Fall checklist: the shoes

As you may know, I’m a big sucker for shoes. Some people (Martin) may even call me an addict. I have more that 50 pairs..yeah, I know, and I can buy shoes every day. But I try to control myself as best I can. Keeping that in mind, this season is one of my favorite one as I can put on all kinds of shoes. I can wear flats with almost everything and I can combine converse sneakers either with a moto jacket, a parka or a coat. If I want to be a little more fancy, I go for wedge boots or high heels. And I can’t survive my walks with Churchill without my rubber boots. Fall checklist: shoes

Prada grey booties
1 735 BGN – neimanmarcus.com

Valentino leather bootie
1 925 BGN – lindelepalais.com

Christian Louboutin pointed-toe pumps
1 165 BGN – net-a-porter.com

Tory Burch platform booties
730 BGN – toryburch.com

Liam Fahy black oxford
770 BGN – graziashop.com

Nike shoes
170 BGN – mytheresa.com

Isabel marant shoes
370 BGN – rebelle.com

Hunter high boots
260 BGN – moosejaw.com

Timberland bootie shoes
225 BGN – shopakira.com

New balance shoes
120 BGN – asos.com

Nike footwear
190 BGN – nordstrom.com

New Balance sneaker
155 BGN – farfetch.com

New Balance cushioned shoes
135 BGN – infinityshoes.com

Däv jelly boots
68 BGN – theoutnet.com

Michael Antonio lug sole shoes
110 BGN – heels.com

Converse shoes
95 BGN – converse.com

Akira Black Label platform booties
94 BGN – shopakira.com

Breckelle’s lace-up wedge booties
77 BGN – shoecenter.com

Converse white sneaker
120 BGN – harveynichols.com

Vans white sneaker
46 BGN – ambushboardco.com

Loafers flat
60 BGN – modcloth.com

Shoe Republic LA high heels stiletto
58 BGN – lulus.com

Converse hi top
46 BGN – 6pm.com

H&m shoes
26 BGN – hm.com

Navy shoes
harveynichols.com

8 thoughts on “Fall checklist: the shoes

Leave a Reply

